Firmendetails

  • Shenzhen Goglobal Int'l Logistics Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Hersteller , Bedienung
  • Main Mark: Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Beschreibung:Guangxi Guigang Hafen,Guigang Seefracht nach Manzanillo,Mexiko Manzanillo Hafen
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Shenzhen Goglobal Int'l Logistics Co., Ltd.

Guangxi Guigang Hafen,Guigang Seefracht nach Manzanillo,Mexiko Manzanillo Hafen

Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Seefracht > Seefracht nach Zentral- und Südamerika > Guangxi Guigang Seefracht nach Mexiko Manzanillo

Guangxi Guigang Seefracht nach Mexiko Manzanillo

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF

Basisinformation

Sendungstyp: FCL

Transitzeit: 15-30 Tage

Ladungstyp: Stückgut

Abreisetag: Täglich

Destination: Mexico Manzanillo

Departure: Guangxi Guigang

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Wenn Sie Ihre Ware von Guangxi, China nach Manzanillo, Mexiko transportieren möchten; Wenn Sie nach einer langfristigen Logistiklösung suchen, können wir Ihnen unsere Seefracht von Guangxi Guigang Port nach Mexico Manzanillo Port in der Erfüllung Ihrer Bedürfnisse anbieten. Hier stellen wir 20GP, 40GP, 40HQ und OOG zu Manzanillo als Ihre Referenz zur Verfügung.


 Guangxi Guigang nach Mexiko Manzanillo

Shenzhen Goglobal International Logistics Co., Ltd ist eine internationale Spediteur-Agent, die im Jahr 2006 gegründet und vom chinesischen Handelsministerium genehmigt wurde . Goglobal hat die Qualifikation "NVOCC" (NVOCC NO.:MOC-NV05346) erreicht und wurde 2010 als Mitglied der Shenzhen Entrepreneurs Federation aufgenommen. Goglobal wurde 2013 auch Mitglied der World Cargo Alliance (WCA).

Nach vielen Jahren fleißigen Managements und fortwährendem Beharren auf einer menschenorientierten Betriebsidee hat Goglobal eine Reihe von ehrlichen, talentierten, fleißigen und hingebungsvollen Kollegen kultiviert und wurde von unseren Kunden sowie vielen berühmten Spediteuren sehr gelobt.

Basierend auf den Häfen in Shenzhen, Hong Kong und Guangzhou strahlen wir kontinuierlich in andere wichtige Häfen Chinas aus, wie Shanghai, Tianjin, Ningbo und Xiamen.

Unsere Firma hat reichlich Erfahrung in FCL, LCL, Trucking, Zoll-Brokerage, Inspektion, Warehouse Operating Bereichen angesammelt. Rundum-Service ist immer unser Vorteil.

Was den Überseedienst betrifft, verfügen wir über ein ausgereiftes Agentennetzwerk in Übersee. Bis jetzt haben wir eine gute Zusammenarbeit mit vielen guten Spediteuren in Europa, Amerika, Südostasien und dem Mittleren Osten aufgebaut, so dass wir eine starke Garantie für unseren ausländischen Betrieb geben können.

Außerdem achten wir sehr auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unter dem Glauben, dass Innovation die erste Produktivität ist, haben wir unseren Kunden viele zeitnahe, hocheffiziente Logistiklösungen in den Bereichen Entrepot Trade, Supply Chain Management und Ähnliches angeboten.

Sei bescheiden, geh global. Wir werden unsere einheimischen und ausländischen Freunde immer mit unserem offenen Herzen, Ehrlichkeit, Höflichkeit und Sorgfalt ausstatten. Und wir werden unser Bestes versuchen, um größere Vorteile für unsere Kunden zu schaffen.


Shenzhen Goglobal Int'l Logistik Co., Ltd. Dienste Bereiche:


1. Seefracht
2. Luftfracht
3. OOG
4. Zollabfertigung
5. Supply Chain Management


Produkt-Bild
  • Guangxi Guigang Seefracht nach Mexiko Manzanillo
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ted Wang Mr. Ted Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivan Chung Mr. Ivan Chung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shenzhen Goglobal Int'l Logistics Co., Ltd.
Home > Products > Sea Freight > Sea Freight To Central And South America > Guangxi Guigang Sea Freight to Mexico Manzanillo
Guangxi Guigang Sea Freight to Mexico Manzanillo
  • Guangxi Guigang Sea Freight to Mexico Manzanillo

Guangxi Guigang Sea Freight to Mexico Manzanillo

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: CIF
Contact Now

Basic Info

Shipment Type: FCL

Transit Time: 15-30 Days

Cargo Type: General Cargo

Departure Day: Daily

Destination: Mexico Manzanillo

Departure: Guangxi Guigang

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

If you want to transport you commodity from Guangxi, China to Manzanillo, Mexico; if you are looking for a long-term logistics solution, we can offer you our Sea Freight from Guangxi Guigang Port to Mexico Manzanillo Port in the fulfillment of your need. Here we provide 20GP, 40GP, 40HQ and OOG to Manzanillo for your reference.


Guangxi Guigang to Mexico Manzanillo

Shenzhen Goglobal International Logistics Co., Ltd is an international forwarder agent, which was founded in 2006 and approved by Chinese Commerce Ministry. Goglobal has achieved the qualification of "NVOCC" (NVOCC NO.:MOC-NV05346)and has been absorbed as a member of Shenzhen Entrepreneurs Federation in 2010. Goglobal has also become a member of World Cargo Alliance (WCA) in 2013.

After many years of diligent management and continuous insist of people-oriented operating idea, Goglobal has cultivated a set of honest, skillful, hardworking and dedicative colleagues and been widely praised by our customers as well as many famous carriers.

Based on the foundation of ports in Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Guangzhou, we steadily radiating to other important ports of China such as Shanghai, Tianjin, Ningbo and Xiamen.

Our company has accumulated abundant experience in FCL, LCL, Trucking, Customs Brokerage, Inspection, Warehouse Operating areas. All-round service is always our advantage.

As for the overseas service, we have a mature overseas agent network. Even till now, our solid cooperation with many good forwarder companies in Europe, America, South-east Asia, Middle East have been built up so we can provide strong guarantee for our foreign operation.

What's more, we pay much attention in studying customers' need. Under the faith that innovation is the first productivity, we have offered many timely, highly-efficient logistic solutions in the aspects of Entrepot trade, Supply Chain Management and the alike to our customers.

Be modest, go global. We will always brace our domestic and foreign friends with our open heart, honesty, politeness and carefulness. And we will try our best to create greater benefits for our clients.


Shenzhen Goglobal Int'l Logistics Co.,Ltd. services scopes:


1. Sea Freight
2. Air Freight
3. OOG
4. Customs Brokerage
5. Supply Chain Management



Looking for ideal Guangxi Guigang Port Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Guigang Sea Freight to Manzanillo are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mexico Manzanillo Port. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sea Freight > Sea Freight To Central And South America

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Ivan Chung
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry